top of page
Board of Directors-1.png

Board of Directors

Brian Bentley, Board President [2025]

At-Large Representative (Post-Secondary Education)

Adjunct Professor, Fitchburg State University

Interim Superintendent, Diman Regional Technical HS


Karen Maguire, Ed.D, Board Vice President [2026]

At-Large Representative, (Education)


Tri-County RTHS


Pamela Staney, Board Secretary [2024]

Education Committee Representative

Bay Path Regional Technical High School


Jil-Lyn Wonoski, Board Treasurer [2025]

At-Large Representative (Sponsoring)


JW Consultants


Kevin Gaugush [2025]

Sponsoring Committee Representative

Chief People Officer

Advantage Truck Group


Brian Kelly [2024]

Labor & Associations Committee Rep.

Director, HVAC Services

UA of Union Plumbers, Fitters, Welders and Service Techs


Donna McMahon [Annual]

Technical Committees Representative

Director, SkillsUSA Championships


Matthew Kelly [Annual]

State Executive Council Representative

State Parliamentarian

Keefe Technical HS


Heidi Riccio, Ed.D [2024]

MAVA Representative


Essex North Shore Agricultural & Technical HS


Back Row L-R: Karen Ward, Warley Williams, Jacob Donnelly, Kevin Gaugush, Cameron Ferguson, Jil-Lyn Wonoski, Mary Mills

Front Row L-R: Ernest Houle, Brian Kelly, Dr. Heidi Riccio, Dr. Karen Maguire, Pam Staney, Donna McMahon, Brian Bentley 

Not pictured: Dr. Amy Perrault, Donald Erickson & Sheila Herbert, Brady McCarron

Ernest F. Houle, M.Ed. [2025]            

At-Large Representative (Education)


Assabet Valley RTHS

Amy Perreault, Ed.D [2027]

At-Large Representative (Education), Special Education Liaison

Director of Special Education

Minuteman RTHS


Warley Williams, III [2027]

At-Large Representative (Education)


Greater New Bedford RTHS


Jacob Donnelly [2027]

At-Large Representative (Sponsoring)


Bain Capital Double Impact


Cameron Ferguson [2026]

At-Large Representative (Sponsoring)

Business & Industry Liaison


Mary Mills, CFM [2027]

At-Large Representative (Sponsoring)

IFMA - IFMA Pipeline

Associate Director of Operations, Raytheon Technologies

Patience Noah [2027]

At-Large Representative (Sponsoring)

Agency Owner

Patience Noah Insurance LLC


Don Erickson [Annual]

MASS CTE Representative, Massachusetts CTE Association Rep. | Ex-Officio, (non-voting)


Brady McCarron [Annual]

Alumni Representative | Ex-Officio, (non-voting)

Interim Alumni Association Advisor


Sheila Herbert [2025]

Board Member Emeritus

MAVA, retired Superintendent

bottom of page