State Staff

 

SkillsUSA Massachusetts is managed by a full-time Executive Director, 7 part-time consultant staff and a team of volunteers. The Executive Director is selected and evaluated by SkillsUSA Massachusetts' Board of Directors who represent the four founding committees of our State Association. The Executive Director, part-time staff and staff volunteers, under the direction of the Executive Director are tasked with the management of SkillsUSA Massachusetts and are responsible for day-to-day operations as well as the achievement of the strategic goals and objectives of SkillsUSA Massachusetts through an annual program of work and calendar of events and activities.

Meet the State Staff

Karen Ward, CSD

Executive Director

kward@maskillsusa.org

Jared Berman, M.Ed.

Conference Logistics Specialist

jberman@maskillsusa.org

Katelyn Fitzsimmons

Student Leadership Specialist

kfitzsimmons@maskillsusa.org

Carly Ward, MPA

Global Engagement and Communications Specialist

cward@maskillsusa.org

Pam Dorwin

Curriculum and Professional Development Specialist

pdorwin@maskillsusa.org

Carol Olsen

Computer Operations Specialist

colsen@maskillsusa.org

Stacey Muanya

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Coordinator

smuanya@maskillsusa.org

Brady McCarron

Community Service Coordinator

bmccarron@maskillsusa.org

© 2021 by SkillsUSA Massachusetts. 
 

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon