top of page

State Staff

 

CONTACT US: kward@maskillsusa.org | (508) 738-2474

 

SkillsUSA Massachusetts is managed by a full-time Executive Director, 8 part-time consultant staff and a team of volunteers. The Executive Director is selected and evaluated by SkillsUSA Massachusetts' Board of Directors who represent the four founding committees of our State Association. The Executive Director, part-time staff and staff volunteers, under the direction of the Executive Director are tasked with the management of SkillsUSA Massachusetts and are responsible for day-to-day operations as well as the achievement of the strategic goals and objectives of SkillsUSA Massachusetts through an annual program of work and calendar of events and activities.

Meet the State Staff

image6.jpeg
image2.jpeg
image1.jpeg
No Limits White.png
image5.jpeg

Karen Ward, CSD

Executive Director

kward@maskillsusa.org

Katelyn Roberts, MAT

Student Leadership Manager

kroberts@maskillsusa.org

Pam Dorwin

Curriculum and Professional Development Manager

pdorwin@maskillsusa.org

Carly Ward, MPA

Global Engagement and Communications Manager

cward@maskillsusa.org

image0.jpeg

Jared Berman, M.Ed.

Conference Logistics Manager

jberman@maskillsusa.org

image4.jpeg

Meghan Lacasse, MAT

Exhibitor Relations Specialist

mlacasse@maskillsusa.org

image3.jpeg

Brady McCarron

Alumni & Community Service Coordinator

bmccarron@maskillsusa.org

Ricky_2022_2.JPEG

Ricky Jordan

Student Activities Specialist

rjordan@maskillsusa.org

Carol 2023.png

Carol Olsen

Computer Operations Manager

colsen@maskillsusa.org

Facetune_03-12-2022-19-22-22.HEIC

Anthony Milisci

Social Media Specialist

amilisci@maskillsusa.org

bottom of page