State Staff

 

SkillsUSA Massachusetts is managed by a full-time Executive Director, 7 part-time consultant staff and a team of volunteers. The Executive Director is selected and evaluated by SkillsUSA Massachusetts' Board of Directors who represent the four founding committees of our State Association. The Executive Director, part-time staff and staff volunteers, under the direction of the Executive Director are tasked with the management of SkillsUSA Massachusetts and are responsible for day-to-day operations as well as the achievement of the strategic goals and objectives of SkillsUSA Massachusetts through an annual program of work and calendar of events and activities.

Meet the State Staff

Staff2021_Karen.jpeg
Staff2021_Edits-19_edited.jpg
Staff2021_Edits-38_edited.png
Staff2021_Edits-35_edited_edited.jpg

Champions at Work - United as One

Karen Ward, CSD

Executive Director

kward@maskillsusa.org

Katelyn Roberts

Student Leadership Specialist

kroberts@maskillsusa.org

Pam Dorwin

Curriculum and Professional Development Specialist

pdorwin@maskillsusa.org

Carly Ward, MPA

Global Engagement and Communications Specialist

cward@maskillsusa.org

Staff2021_Edits-23_edited.jpg

Jared Berman, M.Ed.

Conference Logistics Specialist

jberman@maskillsusa.org

Carol_StaffPhoto_2021.jpeg

Carol Olsen

Computer Operations Specialist

colsen@maskillsusa.org

Staff2021_Edits-13_edited.jpg

Brady McCarron

Community Service Coordinator

bmccarron@maskillsusa.org